Faculty Senate Membership 2021 to 2022

*Members of the Faculty Senate Executive Committee
+Members of the Campus Council

 Officers Name  College   Email 
 Chair  *+Mary Savin  ALFS msavin@uark.edu
 Vice-Chair  *+Neil Allison  ARSC  nallison@uark.edu
 Secretary  *Linda C. Jones  ARSC  lcjones@uark.edu
 Parliamentarian   *Robert Brady  ARSC  rbrady@uark.edu
 Outgoing Chair  *Stephen Caldwell  ARSC stephenc@uark.edu
 Chair-Elect  *Stephen Caldwell  ARSC stephenc@uark.edu
 Vice-Chair-Elect          *Chris Goering  EDHP goering@uark.edu
       
Senators  Academic Term  Dept  Email
       
 School of Architecture (ARCH)
       
 Torrey Tracy Fall 2020-Spring 2022  ARCH tdtracy@uark.edu
       
 Bumpers College of Food, Agriculture, and Life Sciences (ALFS) 
       
 Ioannis E Tzanetakis  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  PLPA  itzaneta@uark.edu
 Casey Owens  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  POSC  cmowens@uark.edu
 Bruce Ahrendsen   Fall 2020-Spring 2022  AEAB   ahrend@uark.edu
 Garry McDonald  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  HORT  gmcdonal@uark.edu
 Dede Hamm  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  THES corahamm@uark.edu
       
 Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences (ARSC)
       
 Kate Chapman  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  PSYC  kmc025@uark.edu
 Lyndsey Aloia  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  COMM  aloia@uark.edu
 Paula Haydar  Fall 2021-Spring 2023 WLLC  phaydar@uark.edu
 Ananda Rosa  Fall 2021-Spring 2023 SCSW  arosa@uark.edu
 Lauren Sabon  Fall 2021-Spring 2023 SOCI  copley@uark.edu
 +Stephanie Schulte  Fall 2021-Spring 2023 COMM  sschulte@uark.edu
 +Hope Christiansen  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  WLLC  hopec@uark.edu 
 Leigh Sparks  Fall 2021-Spring 2023 ENGL  lxp04@uark.edu
 Darya Zabelina  Fall 2021-Spring 2023 PSYC  dlzabeli@uark.edu
Kathy Comfort  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  WLLC  kcomfort@uark.edu
John Walch  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  THTR  jswalch@uark.edu
 +Andrew Dowdle  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  PLSC  adowdle@uark.edu
 Mindy Engen  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  SOCI  mwbradl@uark.edu
 Kelly Hammond  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  HIST  kah018@uark.edu
 Shanda Hood  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  MASC   hoods@uark.edu
 Jeffrey Murdock  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  MUSC  jeffreym@uark.edu
 *+Karen Sebold  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  PLSC  ksebold@uark.edu
 Kim Stauss  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  SCSW   kstauss@uark.edu
 +Dorothy Stephens  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  ENGL  dstephen@uark.edu
 Song Yang  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  SOCI yangwang@uark.edu
       
 Walton College of Business (WCOB) - TBD
       
 Dobrina Jandik  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  FINN  djandik@uark.edu
 Christian Hofer  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  LSCM  chofer@uark.edu
 +Carole Shook  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  MGMT  shook@uark.edu 
 Vern Richardson  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  ACCT  vjricha@uark.edu
       
 College of Education and Health Professions (EDHP)
       
Erin Kern Popejoy  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  RHRC  erinkern@uark.edu
Leslie Jo Shelton  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  RHRC  ljshelto@uark.edu
Mohammad Haghighi  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  RHRC  haghighi@uark.edu
 Dennis Beck  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  CIED  debeck@uark.edu
 *+John Pijanowski  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  CIED jpijanow@uark.edu
       
 College of Engineering (ENGR)
       
 Candace Rainwater  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  ENGF  carain@uark.edu
 Manuel Rossetti  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  INEG  rossetti@uark.edu
 +Kevin Hall  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  CVEG  kdhall@uark.edu
 Justin Chimka  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  INEG  jchimka@uark.edu
 Morten Jensen  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  BMEG  mojensen@uark.edu
       
 School of Law (LAW) - One Senator
       
 Will Foster  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  LAW  wfoster@uark.edu
       
 Mullins Library (LIBR) - One Senator
       
 Joshua Youngblood  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  MULN  jcyoungb@uark.edu
       
 Senators Elected At-Large - Twelve Senators
       
Peggy Schaefer Whitby  Fall 2020-Spring 2022 CIED/EDHP  pschaefe@uark.edu
Jim Gigantino  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  HIST/ARSC  jgiganti@uark.edu
 *+Bret Schulte  Fall 2021-Spring 2023 JOUR/ARSC  bjschult@uark.edu
 *+Samantha Robinson  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  MASC/ARSC  sewrob@uark.edu
 +Timothy Kral  Fall 2021-Spring 2023  BISC/ARSC  tkral@uark.edu
  *+Michael Pierce  Fall 2021-Spring 2023 HIST/ARSC  mpierce@uark.edu
 +Deborah Korth   Fall 2021-Spring 2023  ARSC  dkorth@uark.edu
*Neil Allison  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  CHEM/ARSC nallison@uark.edu
 +Donald M. Johnson  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  TAEC/AFLS dmjohnso@uark.edu
 +Christine Holyfield  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  RHRC/EDHP ceholyfi@uark.edu
+Tom Jensen  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  MKTT/WCOB tjensen@uark.edu
 *+Adnan Ali Khalaf Alrubaye  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  BISC/ARSC aakhalaf@uark.edu
       
 Non-Voting Senators by Administrative Position    
       
 Charles Robinson  Interim Chancellor  CHAN cfrobins@uark.edu
 Terry Martin  VCAC tmartin@uark.edu
 Deacue Fields  Dean, Bumpers College of Agri, Food, & Life Sciences  AFLS  dcfields@uark.edu
 Peter MacKeith  Dean, School of Architecture  ARCH  mackeith@uark.edu
 Todd Shields  Dean, Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences  ARSC   tshield@uark.edu
 Pat Koski  Dean, Graduate School  GRAD pkoski@uark.edu
 Matthew Waller  Dean, Walton College of Business  WCOB  mwaller@uark.edu
 Brian Primack  Dean, College of Education and Health Professions  EDHP bprimack@uark.edu
 Kim Needy  Dean, College of Engineering   ENGR kneedy@uark.edu
 Margaret E. Sova McCabe  Dean, School of Law  LAW   mccabe@uark.edu
 Jason Battles  Dean, Libraries  MULN  jasonjb@uark.edu
 Lynda Coon  Dean, Honors College  HONR  llcoon@uark.edu
 Melissa Harwood-Rom  Dean, Students  SADE  melissa@uark.edu
 Derita Ratcliffe  Senior Associate Athletic Director  ATHL dratclif@uark.edu
 Jon Fagg  Senior Associate Athletic Director  ATHL  jfagg@uark.edu