Faculty Senate Membership 2020 to 2021

*Members of the Faculty Senate Executive Committee
+Members of the Campus Council

 Officers Name  College   Email 
 Chair  Stephen Caldwell  ARSC  stephenc@uark.edu
 Vice-Chair  John Delery  WCOB   jdelery@uark.edu
 Secretary  Linda C. Jones  ARSC  lcjones@uark.edu
 Parliamentarian   Robert Brady  ARSC  rbrady@uark.edu
 Outgoing Chair  Fran Hagstrom  EDHP  fhagstr@uark.edu
 Chair-Elect  Mary Savin   ALFS  msavin@uark.edu
 Vice-Chair-Elect          Neil Allison   ARSC  nallison@uark.edu
       
Senators  Academic Term  Dept  Email
       
 School of Architecture (ARCH) - One Senator - TBD
       
 Torrey Tracy  Fall 2020  ARCH tdtracy@uark.edu
       
 Bumpers College of Food, Agriculture, and Life Sciences (ALFS) - TBD
       
 Ioannis E Tzanetakis  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  PLPA  itzaneta@uark.edu
 Casey Owens  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  POSC  cmowens@uark.edu
 Bruce Ahrendsen   Fall 2020-Spring 2022  AEAB   ahrend@uark.edu
 Garry McDonald  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  HORT  gmcdonal@uark.edu
 Dede Hamm  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  THES corahamm@uark.edu
       
 Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences (ARSC)
       
*+Anna Zajicek  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  SOCI  azajicek@uark.edu
 Lyndsey Aloia  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  COMM  aloia@uark.edu
 Jack Lyons  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  PHIL  jclyons@uark.edu
 Suresh Kumar Thallapuranam  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  CHBC  sthalla@uark.edu
 +Michael Pierce  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  HIST  mpierce@uark.edu
 Andrew Raich  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  MASC  araich@uark.edu
 +Hope Christiansen  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  WLLC  hopec@uark.edu 
 Bret Schulte  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  JOUR  bjschult@uark.edu
 +Stephen Caldwell  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  MUSC  stephenc@uark.edu
 Kathy Comfort  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  WLLC  kcomfort@uark.edu
John Walch  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  THTR  jswalch@uark.edu
 Andrew Dowdle  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  PLSC  adowdle@uark.edu
 Mindy Bradley-Engen  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  SOCI  mwbradl@uark.edu
 Kelly Hammond  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  HIST  kah018@uark.edu
 Shanda Hood  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  MASC   hoods@uark.edu
 Jeffrey Murdock  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  MUSC  jeffreym@uark.edu
 Karen Sebold  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  PLSC  ksebold@uark.edu
 Kim Stauss  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  SCSW   kstauss@uark.edu
 Dorothy Stephens  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  ENGL  dstephen@uark.edu
 Song Yang  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  SOCI yangwang@uark.edu
       
 Walton College of Business (WCOB) - TBD
       
 +John Delery  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  MGMT  jdelery@uark.edu
 Jingping Gu  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  ECON  jgu@uark.edu
 Carole Shook  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  MGMT  shook@uark.edu 
 Vern Richardson  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  ACCT  vjricha@uark.edu
       
 College of Education and Health Professions (EDHP)
       
 Chris Goering  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  CIED  cgoering@uark.edu
 Bart Hammig  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  HHPR  bhammig@uark.edu
 Ches Jones  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  HHPR  ches@uark.edu
 Dennis Beck  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  CIED  debeck@uark.edu
 John Pijanowski  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  CIED jpijanow@uark.edu
       
 College of Engineering (ENGR)
       
 Panneer Selvam  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  CVEG  rps@uark.edu
 Manuel Rossetti  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  INEG  rossetti@uark.edu
 +Kevin Hall  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  CVEG  kdhall@uark.edu
 Justin Chimka  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  INEG  jchimka@uark.edu
 Morten Jensen  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  BMEG  mojensen@uark.edu
       
 School of Law (LAW) - One Senator
       
 Uche Ewelukwa Ofodile  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  LAW  uchee@uark.edu
       
 Mullins Library (LIBR) - One Senator
       
 +Stephanie Pierce  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  MULN  sjpierc@uark.edu
       
 Senators Elected At-Large - Twelve Senators
       
 Alphonso W, Grant  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  ART/ARSC   awgrant@uark.edu
*+Jim Gigantino  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  HIST/ARSC  jgiganti@uark.edu
 Peggy Shaefer Whitby  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  HHPR/EDHP  pschaefe@uark.edu
 Samantha Robinson  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  MASC/ARSC  sewrob@uark.edu
 *+Timothy Kral  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  BISC/ARSC  tkral@uark.edu
 Luti Salisbury  Fall 2019-Spring 2021  LIBR/MULN  lsalisbu@uark.edu
 *+Deborah Korth   Fall 2019-Spring 2021  ARSC  dkorth@uark.edu
 *+Neil Allison  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  CHEM/ARSC nallison@uark.edu
 Donald M. Johnson  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  TAEC/AFLS dmjohnso@uark.edu
 Christine Holyfield  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  RHRC/EDHP ceholyfi@uark.edu
 +Tom Jensen  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  MKTT/WCOB tjensen@uark.edu
 Adnan Ali Khalaf Alrubaye  Fall 2020-Spring 2022  BISC/ARSC aakhalaf@uark.edu
       
 Non-Voting Senators by Administrative Position    
       
 Joseph Steinmetz  Chancellor  CHAN  jes@uark.edu
 Charles Robinson  VCAC cfrobins@uark.edu
 Deacue Fields  Dean, Bumpers College of Agri, Food, & Life Sciences  AFLS  dcfields@uark.edu
 Peter MacKeith  Dean, School of Architecture  ARCH  mackeith@uark.edu
 Todd Shields  Dean, Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences  ARSC   tshield@uark.edu
 Pat Koski  Dean, Graduate School  GRAD pkoski@uark.edu
 Matthew Waller  Dean, Walton College of Business  WCOB  mwaller@uark.edu
 Brian Primack  Dean, College of Education and Health Professions  EDHP bprimack@uark.edu
 Kim Needy  Dean, College of Engineering   ENGR kneedy@uark.edu
 Margaret E. Sova McCabe  Dean, School of Law  LAW   mccabe@uark.edu
 Dennis Clark  Dean, Libraries  MULN  dennisc@uark.edu
 Lynda Coon  Dean, Honors College  HONR  llcoon@uark.edu
 Melissa Harwood-Rom  Dean, Students  SADE  melissa@uark.edu
 Derita Ratcliffe  Senior Associate Athletic Director  ATHL dratclif@uark.edu
 Jon Fagg  Senior Associate Athletic Director  ATHL  jfagg@uark.edu