Classrooms, Technology and Academic Design

The members of the committee serve as an integral part of the planning for classroom design and technology from the viewpoint of faculty to improve learning conditions and classroom outcomes.  The committee will be six faculty (2 per year) serving three year terms, two representatives from Facilities Management, and two students (one year terms).  In addition, there will be a faculty representative from the Teaching Council, and the Director or a representative of the Center for Educational Access will serve as an Ex-Officio member.

Name Term Dept. College Phone Email
Kent Kovacs Fall 2016-Spring 2019 AEAB AFLS 5-2323
Sheri Deaton Fall 2016-Spring 2019 CIED EDHP 5-2581
Wen Zhang Fall 2014-Spring 2017 CVEG ENGR 5-6024
Qiuqiong Huang Fall 2014-Spring 2017 TAEA AFLS 5-2073
Derrick Mears Fall 2015-Spring 2018 LAW LAW 5-5439
Marion Blackwell Fall 2015-Spring 2018 ARCH ARCH 5-5019
Curt Rom (Teaching Council)   GRAD   5-7434
Last Update: Friday, October 14, 2016 12:23 PM