Committee on Committees

Responsible for recommending and reviewing the establishment, modification, and termination of standing committees of the Campus Faculty. Represents the faculty in the development of and appointments to Administration Councils and Committees. Recommends nominees to the Chair of the Campus Faculty for possible appointment to committees of the faculty (Faculty Senate committees and Campus Council Committees.

Membership consists of a chairperson appointed for a one-year term after consultation between the Chair of the Campus Faculty and the Chair of the Faculty Senate with the Chancellor, one faculty representative from each of the undergraduate colleges and schools and from the law school, one representative from the Library faculty, and the President of the Associated Student Government. Each college and school shall elect three nominees for each college and school vacancy, and three nominees elected by the Library faculty. The Chair of the Campus Faculty will appoint one of the nominees to fill each vacant position. Neither the chairperson nor any representative shall serve continuously for more than three years. Members serve until their replacement is appointed.

Name Term Dept. College Phone Email
Findlay Edwards Fall 2016-Spring 2019 CVEG ENGR 5-4456
Tom Jensen Fall 2016-Spring 2017 MKTT WCOB 5-6152
Laurent Sacharoff Fall 2016-Spring 2019 LAW LAW 5-4578
Ken Korth Fall 2014-Spring 2017 PLPA AFLS 5-5191
TBD Fall 2014-Spring 2017   EDHP    
Janine Parry Fall 2014-Spring 2017 PLSC ARSC 5-6439
Tahar Messadi Fall 2015-Spring 2018 ARCH ARCH 5-7102
Tony Stankus Fall 2015-Spring 2018 LIBR MULN 5-4031
ASG President Fall 2016-Spring 2017
Last Update: Saturday, October 15, 2016 6:29 AM