Executive Committee (2014-15)
 

The Executive Committee will prepare the Faculty Senate agenda. At the request of the Chair of the Faculty Senate, the Committee will recommend new policies or modifications to existing policies concerning matters regarding faculty service at this institution. It shall also be available to advise the Chairs of the Faculty and the Faculty Senate on matters of pressing faculty concern.

Its membership shall consist of the Vice Chair of the Faculty Senate who shall chair this committee, the Chair of the Campus Council, the immediate past chair of the Faculty Senate, the Campus Faculty Chair, the Campus Faculty Vice Chair, plus five members elected by the Faculty Senate from its own membership. Election shall take place at the first meeting of the Faculty Senate each fall semester.

           
  Name        
  Neill Allison CHEM Chair, Faculty Senate nallison@uark.edu 55179
  Mary Savin CSES Vice Chair, Faculty Senate msavin@uark.edu 55740
  John Piajonwski CIED Chair, Campus Faculty jpijanow@uark.edu 57019
  Kevin Hall CVEG Vice Chair, Campus Faculty kdhall@uark.edu 58695
  Robert Brady COMM Parliamentarian, Faculty Senate rbrady@uark.edu 53048
  Linda Jones WLLC Secretary, Faculty Governance lcjones@uark.edu 57608
  Kathleen Lehman MULN Faculty Senator kalehman@uark.edu

57048

  Cheryl Murphy CIED Faculty Senator cmurphy@uark.edu 55111
  Norm Dennis CVEG Faculty Senator ndennis@uark.edu

52993

  Douglas Rhoads BISC Faculty Senator drhoads@uark.edu 57396
  Tim Kral BISC Faculty Senator tkral@uark.edu 56338
  John Rupe PLPA Outgoing Chair, Faculty Senate jrupe@uark.edu 52778
  David Gay ECON Chair, Campus Council dgay@uark.edu 56222
   
  Last Update: Tuesday, January 26, 2016 1:35 PM