Classrooms, Technology and Academic Design

The members of the committee serve as an integral part of the planning for classroom design and technology from the viewpoint of faculty to improve learning conditions and classroom outcomes.  The committee will be six faculty (2 per year) serving three year terms, two representatives from Facilities Management, and two students (one year terms).  In addition, there will be a faculty representative from the Teaching Council, and the Director or a representative of the Center for Educational Access will serve as an Ex-Officio member.

  Name Dept College Address Phone Email Term
(Fall - Spring)
  Nann Miller ARCH ARCH AGRX 108 54645 2012-15
  Wen Zhang   ENGR 2014-17
  Vibha Srivastava 2013-16
  Qiuqiong Huang   AFLS 2014-17
  Amy Allen 2013-16
  Laurent A. Sacharoff LAW LAW WATR 262 54578 2012-15
  TBD Student          
  TBD Student          
  Curt Rom (Teaching Council Representative) HORT AFLS PTSC 306 57434 2012-13
  Last Update: Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:52 AM