Academic Standards Committee

Adjudicates petitions for readmission and variance to academic policies and recommends policies or the modifications of existing policies concerning grading, examinations, academic probation and exclusion, and related matters, and reviews the enforcement and effectiveness of these policies.

Membership consists of one faculty representative from each of the undergraduate colleges and schools, one representative from the Registrar's Office, and three students.

 
  Name Dept College Email Address Phone Term
(Fall - Spring)
  *Kelly Way   AFLS kway@uark.edu     2012-15
  Reina Ruiz WLLC ARSC rruiz@uark.edu KIMP 425 52951 2014-17
  Xianghong Qian   ENGR xqian@uark.edu     2012-15
  Kim Sexton ARCH ARCH ksexton@uark.edu WALK120 57102 2014-17
  Inza Fort HKRD EDHP ifort@uark.edu HPER326B 52910 2013-16
  Julie Trivitt   WCOB jtrivitt@walton.uark.edu     2013-16
  Dave Dawson REGISTRAR REGISTRAR daved@uark.edu HUNT146 55451  
 

TBD

  STUDENT       2014-15
 

TBD

  STUDENT       2014-15
 

TBD

  STUDENT       2014-15
  *Chair
**Vice-Chair
   
  Last Update: Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:50 AM