Executive Committee (2011-2012)
 

The Executive Committee will prepare the Faculty Senate agenda. At the request of the Chair of the Faculty Senate, the Committee will recommend new policies or modifications to existing policies concerning matters regarding faculty service at this institution. It shall also be available to advise the Chairs of the Faculty and the Faculty Senate on matters of pressing faculty concern.

Its membership shall consist of the Vice Chair of the Faculty Senate who shall chair this committee, the Chair of the Campus Council, the immediate past chair of the Faculty Senate, the Campus Faculty Chair, the Campus Faculty Vice Chair, plus five members elected by the Faculty Senate from its own membership. Election shall take place at the first meeting of the Faculty Senate each fall semester.

           
  Name        
  David Gay ECON Chair, Faculty Senate facsen8@uark.edu 56222
  Terry Martin ELEG VC, Faculty Senate tmartin@uark.edu 56011
  Ro Di Brezzo HHPR, Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Past Chair, Faculty Senate rdibrezz@uark.edu 56762
  Timothy Kral BISC Chair, Campus Faculty tkral@uark.edu 56338
  Ches Jones HHPR VC, Campus Faculty ches@uark.edu 54009
  Robert Brady COMM Parlimentarian, Faculty Senate rbrady@uark.edu 53048
  Linda Jones WLLC Secretary, Faculty Senate lcjones@uark.edu 57608
  Cheryl Murphy ETEC Faculty Senator cmurphy@uark.edu 55111
  Inza Fort HHPR Faculty Senator ifort@uark.edu 52910
  Joel Freund PSYC Faculty Senator jsfreund@uark.edu 54256
  Janine Parry PLSC Faculty Senator parry@uark.edu 56439
  Tom Jensen MKTT Faculty Senator tjensen@uark.edu 56152
   
   
   
  updated 3/12/12