All University Academic Integrity Committee

The committee's function is to oversee all matters of Academic Integrity in the classroom and the lab.

Membership consists of eight members of the faculty and two students. More information is forthcoming.

  Tuesday Board Regular Members  
  Name   College Email        
  John Rupe   AFLS jrupe@uark.edu        
  Lorraine Brewer   ARSC lobrewer@uark.edu        
  John Pijanowski   COEHP jpijanow@uark.edu        
  Greg Herman   JARCH gherman@uark.edu        
  Bob Beitle   ENGR rbeitle@uark.edu        
  Paul Cronin   WCOB cronan@uark.edu        
                 
  Tuesday Board Alternate Members  
  Laurie Apple   AFLS lapple@uark.edu        
  Donna Graham   AFLS dgraham@uark.edu        
  Leigh Southward   AFLS csouthwa@uark.edu        
  Hope Christiansen   ARSC hopec@uark.edu        
  John Hehr   ARSC jghehr@uark.edu        
  Lynn Spellman   ARSC spellman@uark.edu        
  Jeannie Whayne   ARSC jwhayne@uark.edu        
  Laura Kent   COEHP lkent@uark.edu        
  Wen-Juo Lo   COEHP wlo@uark.edu        
  Tom Kippenbrock   COEHP tkippen@uark.edu        
  Darin Nutter   ENGR dnutter@uark.edu        
  Rick Ulrich   ENGR rulrich@uark.edu        
  Nina Gupta   WCOB ngupta@uark.edu        
  Tom Jensen   WCOB tjensen@uark.edu        
                 
  Friday Board Regular Members  
  Bob Wideman   AFLS rwideman@uark.edu        
  Fionna Davidson   ARSC fdavidso@uark.edu        
  Reed Greenwood   COEHP mrgreen@uark.edu        
  Kim Sexton   JARCH ksexton@uark.edu        
  Charles Leflar   WCOB cleflar@uark.edu        
                 
  Friday Board Alternate Members  
  Tim Killian   AFLS tkillian@uark.edu        
  Lalit Verma   AFLS lverma@uark.edu        
  Trish Amason   ARSC pamason@uark.edu        
  Bob Cochran   ARSC rcochran@uark.edu        
  Bill Schreckhise   ARSC schreckw@uark.edu        
  Daniel Levine   ARSC dlevine@uark.edu        
  Bob Maranto   COEHP rmaranto@uark.edu        
  Lynn Koch   COEHP lckoch@uark.edu        
  Gregory Benton   COEHP gbenton@uark.edu        
  Anne O'Leary-Kelly   WCOB aokelly@uark.edu        
  John Norwood   WCOB norwood@uark.edu        
  Robert Stapp   WCOB rstapp@uark.edu        
                 
  Other Board Members  
                 
  Brink Kerr   GRAD jbkerr@uark.edu        
  Janet Parsch   MULN jparsch@uark.edu        
  Joshua Youngblood   MULN jcyoungb@uark.edu        
  Phil Jones   MULN pjj01@uark.edu        
                 
                 
  updated 02/29/12