Faculty Senate

2005-2006

Committees & Reports Chair  

Academic Standards

Ruzzell Rudzinski rrudzins@uark.edu

Admissions and Transfer of Credit

Buddy Babcock rbabcoc@uark.edu
All-University Judiciary Mary Hughes mhughe@uark.edu
Athletic John Todd jtodd@walton.uark.edu
Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure Marcia Imbeau mimbeau@uark.edu
Calendar Committee Joel Freund, PSYC jsfreund@uark.edu
Committee on Committees John Delery jdelery@uark.edu
Continuing Education    
English as a Second Language Louise Rozier rozier@uark.edu
Executive Luti Salisbury lsalisbu@uark.edu
Faculty Grievance Panel Chris Lucas, ELCF clucas@uark.edu
Faculty Panel, Complaint Procedures for Undergraduate Students    
Financial Advisory William Etges wetges@uark.edu
General Education Core Curriculum

Betsy Orr

borr@uark.edu
Honorary Degrees Gary Ferrier, ECON gferrier@uark.edu
International Programs and Services Faculty    
Library Chuck Britton cbritton@uark.edu
Nominating & Elections Coordinating Scott Mason mason@uark.edu
Research Council Dub Ashton dashton@uark.edu
Teaching Council Linda Jones lcjones@uark.edu
University Course and Programs Committee John Norwood, WCOB norwood@uark.edu
University Program Review Committee    
University Teacher Education Board for Initial Certification Jack Kern jkern@uark.edu