Faculty Senate

2004-2005

Committees & Reports Chair  

Academic Standards

Ruzzell Rudzinski rrudzins@uark.edu

Admissions and Transfer of Credit

Janet Renwick renwick@uark.edu
All-University Judiciary Mary Hughes mhughe@uark.edu
Athletic Inza Fort ifort@uark.edu
Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure Marcia Imbeau mimbeau@uark.edu
Calendar Committee Joel Freund, PSYC jsfreund@uark.edu
Committee on Committees Susan Mayes smayes@uark.edu
Continuing Education    
English as a Second Language Felicia Lincoln flincoln@uark.edu
Executive Luti Salisbury lsalisbu@uark.edu
Faculty Grievance Panel Chris Lucas, ELCF clucas@uark.edu
Faculty Panel, Complaint Procedures for Undergraduate Students    
Financial Advisory Robert Babcock rbabcoc@uark.edu
General Education Core Curriculum

Kathy Comfort

kcomfort@uark.edu
Honorary Degrees Gary Ferrier, ECON gferrier@uark.edu
International Programs and Services Faculty    
Library *Sreekala Bajwa sgbajwa@uark.edu
Nominating & Elections Coordinating Mark Boyer mboyer@uark.edu
Research Council Dub Ashton dashton@uark.edu
Teaching Council Ethel Goodstein egoodste@uark.edu
University Course and Programs Committee John Norwood, WCOB norwood@uark.edu
University Program Review Committee    
University Teacher Education Board for Initial Certification Jack Kern jkern@uark.edu