Faculty Senate

2002-2003

Committees & Reports Chair  

Academic Standards

   

Admissions and Transfer of Credit

Buddy Babcock rbabcoc@uark.edu
All-University Judiciary Mary Hughes, ELCF mhughe@uark.edu
Athletic John Todd jtodd@walton.uark.edu
Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure Deb Thomas, ACCT dthomas@uark.edu
Calendar Committee Joel Freund, PSYC jsfreund@uark.edu
Committee on Committees    
Continuing Education    
English as a Second Language    
Executive Tom Jensen, MRKT tjensen@uark.edu
Faculty Grievance Panel Chris Lucas, ELCF clucas@uark.edu
Faculty Panel, Complaint Procedures for Undergraduate Students    
Financial Advisory Bill Springer, ENGR wts@uark.edu
General Education Core Curriculum

Marjorie Fitch-Hilgenberg

mfitch@uark.edu
Honorary Degrees Gary Ferrier, ECON gferrier@uark.edu
International Programs and Services Faculty    
Library    
Nominating & Elections Coordinating Scott Mason, IE mason@uark.edu
Research Council Dub Ashton, MRKT dashton@uark.edu
Teaching Council Norman Dennis, ENGR ndennis@uark.edu
University Course and Programs Committee John Norwood, WCOB norwood@uark.edu
University Program Review Committee    
University Teacher Education Board for Initial Certification Don Herring, AGRI dherring@uark.edu